Poetic Scribble- Untitled

Dear God,
I just want a good wife that I don’t have to share,
A woman that I don’t have to look over my shoulder for,
Because she’ll be there,
My lover, ride or die homie, my best friend,
A lady I can trust with my heart to the very end,
One that can heal my soul,
A queen who won’t embark on missions to destroy it,
When I give it to her to hold,
She keeps me warm when I’m cold,
A secure woman who won’t listen to relationship dividers,
Noisy, jealous, haters who want the inside scoop
Because they are really just some outsiders,
Truth tellers, no liars please,,,,,,,,to be continued
…………..#PoeticScribble
Disclaimer-This is just a poem, calm down ladies and gents! lol #FreedomOfExpression #JustSomePoetry

Leave a Reply

