Free Apple I Book

Free Apple I Book

New Apple IBook Release On Itunes!
Ipad users can download a sample of Testaments of my life volume 3 “Love Universal” from Itunes. The apple I book contains the book trailer, excerpts from Inspiring poems and dope pictures to go along with them. Once again this is for IPAD users and it’s available FREE, FREE, YES FREE from Apple I Books through the Itunes store. Enjoy!
https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/testaments-of-my-life-volume-3/id741407637?mt=11

Leave a Reply

