New website address- www.DMThePoet.com

Ok it looks like I won’t be using the old darrell mitchell 2 website address that I put out all over the place. lol the new address will be www.DMThePoet.com 

I will edit and remove the address from my paperback’s and e book’s as well. As far as the videos go I’ll edit those later on after I take care of a few other things first. But I hope you all enjoy the site and share it with your family and friends. Have a great evening I’m shutting it down for the night.

Leave a Reply

