Spoken word-With you

When I think of you

 

Upon eye to eye contact

I know exactly what you’re feeling

It’s mutual no tutorial needed

Because I’ll teach you and seek you

Even if the distance is an impassable gulf

These words will reach you

And speak to you

Like I need you

Not just to breathe but to live at ease

So please me and keep me in ecstasy

Not on it

You bring the best out of me

By how you sprung it, on me

My creativity carries me to a place where angels are seen

If love is an ocean

Then I’m lost at sea

Castaway on an island with you is where I wanna be

Just to think. Write. Live with you.

DMII

Leave a Reply

